Contact Us



    Evan Behr
    Managing Director
    T 202.719.5642
    evan.behr@am.jll.com

    Nathan Beach
    Senior Vice President
    T 202.719.5680
    nathan.beach@am.jll.com

    Mac Hall
    Associate
    T 202.719.5019
    mac.hall@am.jll.com

    Doug Mueller
    Managing Director
    T 202.719.5594
    doug.mueller@am.jll.com

    Thomas R. Myers
    Vice President
    T 202.719.5582
    thomas.myers@am.jll.com

    Kristen Mathis
    Vice President
    T 202.719.5623
    kristen.mathis@am.jll.com

    David Happ
    Senior Vice President,
    Leasing & Operations
    T 202.470.4900
    dhapp@pgp.us.com

    Andrew Gilpin
    Vice President of Leasing
    T 202.470.4900
    agilpin@pgp.us.com