ANNOUNCEMENT COMING LABOR DAY
Evan Behr
Managing Director
T 202.719.5642
evan.behr@am.jll.com
Doug Mueller
Managing Director
T 202.719.5594
doug.mueller@am.jll.com
Nathan Beach
Senior Vice President
T 202.719.5680
nathan.beach@am.jll.com
Thomas R. Myers
Vice President
T 202.719.5582
thomas.myers@am.jll.com
Kristen Mathis
Vice President
T 202.719.5623
kristen.mathis@am.jll.com
Mac Hall
Associate
T 202.719.5019
mac.hall@am.jll.com
David Happ
Senior Vice President,
Leasing & Operations
T 202.470.4900
DHapp@PGP.us.com
Chris Soucie
Director of Leasing
T 202.470.4867
CSoucie@PGP.us.com